2020 Northwest Georgia EMS Awards


Manual Zapeta Lopez and Michael Margiotta 2020 David Loftin Pediatric Call of the Year              Cherokee County Fire and Emergency Services

Doug Swift and Zane Pulliam 2020 Tommy Gayler Medical Call of the Year                           Redmond EMS

Brandon Morris and William Slater 2020 Dr. Richard Gray Excellence in Trauma Award             accepted by  Devan Seabaugh, Vice President of Operations Metro Atlanta Ambulance

Scott Lewis 2020 THE ONE AWARD (2020 Person of the Year)

                 Larry Vandegriff (L) 2020 Dr. Paul Nassour Lifetime Achievement Award                         JM Stills Burn Center with David Foster, EMS Region 1 Program Director (R)


                                   Paulding County Fire and Rescue

                                    2020 EMS Service of the Year