2019  David Loftin Pediatric Call of the Year

presented by David Loftin (left) to

Jeremy Thompson (right) and R.G. Hice II of Adventist Health EMS

Dr. A. Richard Gray Trauma Call of the Year

Presented by

 David Loftin to (left to right) Kyle Gross, Alex Case and Cody Doyle of Puckett EMS of North Georgia



2019 Tommy Gayler Medical Call of the Year

presented to Bill Walthour (left) and Casey Rollins of Metro Atlanta Ambulance

by (right to left) Sharon Roberts Gayler (wife) and Matt Gayler (son)

2019 Special Appreciation Award presented to former OEMS Region 1 employees

(left to right) Mike Ellington, Dr. Ian Hamilton, Jim Cutcher, Phil Frasier, David Loftin and Lisa Norton


Thanks to our sponsors: Tanner Health System, Ambucare EMS, Southeastern Emergency Equipment, Northside Hospital Cherokee, Airlife Medical Transport, Hamilton Healthcare System, Erlanger Lifeforce/Childrens Hospital of Chattanooga, Redmond Regional Medical Center and Northwest Georgia EMS Systems Inc. .