The Stanley Payne Memorial EMS Leadership Award

Presented by April Payne Powers (daughter) and Joey Powers (son-in law) to

Daniel Smith of Redmond EMS (left)

Dr. James H. Creel Jr. EMS Pioneer Award

Presented to Scott Johnson of Redmond Regional EMS with Sherry Peace of Redmond Regional EMSott

The Mike Miller EMS Educator of the Year Award

presented by (left to right) Jason Robinson (nephew), Jaycee Robinson, Dianne McClung (sister), Jaxson Robinson, Vickie Johnson (aunt) and  to

 Daniel Lynn of

Puckett EMS (right)

Dr. Virginia Hamilton Special Achievement Award

presented by Dan Sweitzer (right) to

Bill Peace of Redmond EMS and Rome-Floyd County 911 Center (left)


Thanks to our sponsors: Tanner Health System, Ambucare EMS, Southeastern Emergency Equipment, Northside Hospital Cherokee, Airlife Medical Transport, Hamilton Healthcare System, Erlanger Lifeforce/Childrens Hospital of Chattanooga, Redmond Regional Medical Center and Northwest Georgia EMS Systems Inc. .