2019 Dr. Paul “Nasty” Nassour Lifetime Achievement Award

presented to Larry Ballew of Murray EMS ret (center) by Jim Cutcher (left) and David Foster (right)

                                         2019 Special Recognition “The One” Award presented by David Foster, OEMST 

                                          Region 1 EMS Director (left) to Scott Stephens Chair of Region 1 EMS-C  Committee



2019 EMT of the Year

Ken Bruce of Adventist Health EMS (right)

presented by Randy Pierson 501C3 Chair  (left)

2019 Danny Hall Memorial Medic of the Year presented to

Randy Goodwin (center) of Hamilton EMS  by Kevin (left) and Larry Ballew (right)


Thanks to our sponsors: Tanner Health System, Ambucare EMS, Southeastern Emergency Equipment, Northside Hospital Cherokee, Airlife Medical Transport, Hamilton Healthcare System, Erlanger Lifeforce/Childrens Hospital of Chattanooga, Redmond Regional Medical Center and Northwest Georgia EMS Systems Inc. .