The David Loftin Pediatric Call of the Year

presented by David Loftin to Chris Cline, Aaron Gaddis

and Lee Duman of Hamilton EMS

Dr. A. Richard Gray Trauma Call of the Year

Presented by Edith Gray (wife of Dr. Gray), Dr. Phil Gray (son of Dr. Gray) to

Mitch Golden (left) , Carlton Firestone,  and Jade Hyde (right)

of Ambucare EMS



The Tommy Gayler Medical Call of the Year

presented by Sharon Roberts Gayler (wife) and Matt Gayler (son) to

Dennis Kelly, Charlie Flats and Kyle Gross. Accepting is William Pitt of

Puckett EMS - North Georgia

Special Appreciation Award presented by

David Foster and Tommy Sanders to

Donald Pleasants, Owner of

Southeastern Emergency Equipment


Thanks to our sponsors: Cartersville Medical Center, Southeastern Emergency Equipment, Hamilton Medical Center, Erlanger/Childrens Medical Center, Metro Atlanta Ambulance, Airlife Georgia, Northwest Georgia EMS Systems Inc., Northside Hospital Cherokee, Redmond Regional Medical Center and Bartow County EMS

2018 Awards Banquet Committee: Brandon Duncan/Jan Tidwell - co-chairs; Tommy Sanders; Carlton Firestone; Heather Clement, LaRay Harris and David Loftin.