Dr. Paul “Nasty” Nassour Lifetime Achievement Award

presented to David Loftin by Don Starnes and David Foster

                                         Special Recognition “The One” Award presented by David Foster (right)

                                          to Jaina Carnes, Redmond  Trauma Coordinator and RTAC Chair


2018 EMT of the Year

Steve Yarbrough of Redmond Regional EMS

presented by Carlton Firestone (left)

2018 Danny Hall Memorial Medic of the Year presented to

Chris Downey of Hamilton EMS  by Jaina Cantrell Carnes  (left)


Thanks to our sponsors: Cartersville Medical Center, Southeastern Emergency Equipment, Hamilton Medical Center, Erlanger/Childrens Medical Center, Metro Atlanta Ambulance, Airlife Georgia, Northwest Georgia EMS Systems Inc., Northside Hospital Cherokee, Redmond Regional Medical Center and Bartow County EMS

2018 Awards Banquet Committee: Brandon Duncan/Jan Tidwell - co-chairs; Tommy Sanders; Carlton Firestone; Heather Clement, LaRay Harris and David Loftin.