The Stanley Payne EMS Leadership Award

Presented by Rick Payne (son) and April Payne Powers (daughter) to

Courtney Taylor of Gordon EMS (Right)

Dr. James H. Creel Jr. EMS Pioneer Award

Presented by Sonya McShan of Erlanger Medical Center/Childrens Hospital and Johnny Hale of LifeForce to

Curtis Vincent (left) former Director Polk County EMS and Redmond Regional Medical Center Polk County District Commander

The Mike Miller EMS Educator of the Year Award

presented by Vickie Johnson (aunt) and Jason Robinson (nephew) to

(center) Paul Lottner

Bartow County Fire Department

Dr. Virginia Hamilton Special Achievement Award

presented by Dan Sweitzer to

Taylor Forsyth, LaRay Harris and Brad Cochran

 Bartow County EMS


Thanks to our sponsors: Redmond Regional Medical Center, Southeastern Emergency Equipment, Erlanger/Childrens Medical Center, Metro Atlanta Ambulance, LifeForce, Northwest Georgia EMS Systems Inc., Cartersville Medical Center, Floyd Medical Center and AirLife Georgia.