Dr. Paul “Nasty” Nassour Lifetime Achievement Award

James L. Cutcher presented by Judi Cook Nassour and Michi Nassour

                                         Special Recognition “The One” Award presented by David Foster

                                                Chief Kevin New of the Paulding County Fire Department


2016 EMT of the Year

Terry Mobbs of Gordon EMS

presented by Chief Danny West of Cherokee Fire and Emergency Services

2016 Danny Hall Memorial Medic of the Year

Chanda Gravitt of Gordon EMS presented by Jaina Cantrell Carnes and Emilee Cantrell


Thanks to our sponsors: Redmond Regional Medical Center, Southeastern Emergency Equipment, Erlanger/Childrens Medical Center, Metro Atlanta Ambulance, LifeForce, Northwest Georgia EMS Systems Inc., Cartersville Medical Center, Floyd Medical Center and AirLife Georgia.